Move the XRDS creation out of OMB_Service_Provider into a separate class.
authorAdrian Lang <mail@adrianlang.de>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 09:26:35 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerAdrian Lang <mail@adrianlang.de>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 10:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit57f471790eafdec4f85a96002416444dee93331c
treefc1acce9fd54b4c7f50e2715f95d253dfdcab1da
parent5b3753f134c34e2ee10b81e30c916d7dfaad5cc1
Move the XRDS creation out of OMB_Service_Provider into a separate class.

This allows users to use their own XRDS creation mechanism. The change should
not break existing code as the XRDS writer parameter is optional and defaults
to the old Plain_XRDS_Writer.
omb_xmlwriter.php
plain_xrds_writer.php [new file with mode: 0755]
service_provider.php