Don't always show the 'lose your changes' prompt when clicking 'view profile' from...
authorNigel McNie <nigel@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 04:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +1300)
committerNigel McNie <nigel@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 04:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +1300)
commit654ebc2ea94e7f40c48b446619ffb870969bf893
tree6f16c6d8a3e948da86fa3737ceeefe7df8cb3483
parent144adb0a0995671b933599bf1f2ce0bffbf16b63
Don't always show the 'lose your changes' prompt when clicking 'view profile' from the profile page.

It's now only shown if you actually change a field, however:

* The change logic is simple - it's an 'onchange' on the fields themselves, so do not take into account if you make a change and revert it
* It doesn't work for the WYSIWYG boxes, they don't seem to fire onchanges. Would need another way to deal with this
htdocs/artefact/internal/index.php
htdocs/artefact/internal/js/profile.js