Merge commit 'android-2.6.29' into android-omap-2.6.29
authorRebecca Schultz Zavin <rebecca@android.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 02:42:50 +0000 (19:42 -0700)
committerRebecca Schultz Zavin <rebecca@android.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 02:43:01 +0000 (19:43 -0700)
commite15b3b777f16bb4b26086e89b77e78510f142cb6
tree6ab3e8eb0fdc0412a534a0fa3b0e554da6236765
parent9c915c1d7859f9b9fb613bcbe9daca2fef883a28
parentbb0e39d99c09a903706c10b2666502f5784b6bd3
Merge commit 'android-2.6.29' into android-omap-2.6.29

Change-Id: If275d9d3946287308e7e7685a0f95917eeb871a4