configlines: guard against overflow (complete previous commit)
authorStefan Weil <weil@mail.berlios.de>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 18:45:44 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerArjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 17:24:29 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
commit6766281f67825f08879d70354ed8423d4f36e93e
tree31437d24044bee0d3d32d68731f58c51d27be2fb
parent5bd63d6f17097aec5d61c138d91a9fff75ea6966
configlines: guard against overflow (complete previous commit)

Don't read more data than can fit in the array.
This completes commit 99c23bd7e266349b1316a77ba3323ac2c76294e2.

Cc: Auke Kok <auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Weil <weil@mail.berlios.de>
config.c