Changes: Improved LineEdits in plainQt
authorBernd Lamecker <bernd.lamecker@basyskom.de>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 10:36:11 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerMike FABIAN <mike.fabian@basyskom.de>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 12:18:01 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit07aa6b97052f8cbf57fbe82dea539fa85d42136a
tree9091833fa43591fac2ff7a7f44e0be9a3f20ea80
parent86fa0df092dd1f541f114a02586d0f6a6d3b0fe4
Changes: Improved LineEdits in plainQt

RevBy: TrustMe
plainqt/style/qtmaemo6style.cpp
plainqt/style/qtmaemo6style.h