Fixes: NB#177177 - Disable automatic rotation
authorJaroslaw Jaryszew <jaroslaw.jaryszew@teleca.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 09:58:50 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerDaniel d'Andrada <daniel.dandrada@nokia.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 09:03:32 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
commit73e2ca62ec89613b18f8ad9c1996d08846874556
treee9a6c034fbd1b91123225bfa4d8f84391d3104c8
parent6516311074b06210103541fbc2c35fd642eec9d2
Fixes: NB#177177 - Disable automatic rotation

RevBy: Daniel d'Andrada
Details: Ugly hack:
When KB is open, application should ALWAYS be in landscape.
When KB is closed, application should ALWAYS be in portrait.
src/corelib/events/morientationtracker.cpp
tests/ut_mscenemanager/ut_mscenemanager.cpp
tests/ut_mwindow/ut_mwindow.cpp