fix coverity id 823
authorHolger Schroeder <holger.schroeder.ext@basyskom.de>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerHolger Schroeder <holger.schroeder.ext@basyskom.de>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 09:13:51 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitac8c9a94034de1f4ca887eb75a743b77c562ce35
tree19117bbcf483e797a1c77bf3d928f99ae9016e10
parent63dd8f8ecddc933907399df651e74243e3e972b8
fix coverity id 823
src/corelib/widgets/mabstractitemmodel.cpp