meegotouch:qt-developers-libmeegotouch.git
8 years agoAdded missing files dohollans-fixes
Dominik Holland [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:14:43 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Added missing files

8 years agoMerged to libmeegotouch master e29b6ae989520f065cd3ed3d4f3f3f89c5a29994
Dominik Holland [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 13:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Merged to libmeegotouch master e29b6ae989520f065cd3ed3d4f3f3f89c5a29994

8 years agoAdded missed file of last commit
Dominik Holland [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 13:03:14 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Added missed file of last commit

8 years agofixed WindowTitle, for better X11 debugging
Dominik Holland [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 13:01:12 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
fixed WindowTitle, for better X11 debugging
disable HomeButton on Dialogs without parent
reject Dialog on close
fixed dialog height and position
fixed PushButton style sizeHints
delte decorations when Mainwindo/dialog is destroyed

8 years agoAdded new Dialog Decorations
Dominik Holland [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Added new Dialog Decorations

fixed repositioning of QtMaemo6ApplicationWindow
scale Pixmap to ClickLabel rect, while drawing
Center text on left side of DialogTitle
Calculate DialogTitle size using MDialogStyle

8 years agoFixed DamageEvents for MStatusBar
Dominik Holland [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 08:03:00 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Fixed DamageEvents for MStatusBar

Forwarded Visibility Change Events for all MWindows. Needed because we don't have an MApplication
Added Minimize code in maemo6applicationwindow

8 years agoAdded new Window class to emulate the window decoration
Dominik Holland [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 12:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Added new Window class to emulate the window decoration
Changed the style to use the new window class for a window decoration in QMainWindows
Changed the MComponentData to use software rendering

Uses qt private api to get XDamageEvents

8 years agoInitial Commit from libmeegotouch-0.20.32
Dominik Holland [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:55:09 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Initial Commit from libmeegotouch-0.20.32