Add -y option to aggregate changes by year, not month
authorAidan Skinner <aidan@skinner.me.uk>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 18:46:30 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
commit65cd32216f94c8e77a5169376843d54a4cd34818
tree57166e5b319d15affcdee16f4a97cab849420766
parent5f6452b1d0d964c2c662f406860ed2c3c45bbb08
Add -y option to aggregate changes by year, not month
csvdump.py
gitdm