add more spaces to the "done" message so it doesn't show the trailing 0
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 18:26:00 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 19:57:48 +0000 (13:57 -0600)
commit9aaac7a67d7ac26987bcef81c0c08dca48b5ec60
tree1c9710095d5c46d0b57adcc8fe058374a3cdb4f6
parentd25572552b2ac5cf906555674ad9ed95c3acb41e
add more spaces to the "done" message so it doesn't show the trailing 0
gitdm