Add regression tests on gitdm output files
authorMartin Nordholts <martinn@src.gnome.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 14:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 23:32:30 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
commit9abb7c32bbbebf228448619a3ecb8f78f6a6081f
tree1b999f700aedba87d1c247b27ee97a524947b13a
parent3b39893928a6260715abc483f39638b597990565
Add regression tests on gitdm output files

Add simple regression tests that makes sure there are no regressions
in the text output file and the date line count file. The primary
purpose of introducing this regression test is to allow us to safely
refactor the gitdm code.

Signed-off-by: Martin Nordholts <martinn@src.gnome.org>
tests/expected-datelc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/expected-results.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gitdm-tests.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/testrepo/HEAD [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/testrepo/config [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/testrepo/info/refs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/testrepo/objects/info/packs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/testrepo/objects/pack/pack-f62fb949b32db1bccdc300fc13de20bca92b4c01.idx [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/testrepo/objects/pack/pack-f62fb949b32db1bccdc300fc13de20bca92b4c01.pack [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/testrepo/packed-refs [new file with mode: 0644]