Added workaround for svn tags imported wrongly
authorGermán Póo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 05:17:15 +0000 (02:17 -0300)
committerGermán Póo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 02:48:22 +0000 (19:48 -0700)
commitf855e3b502db5be61e4b5b8e3497d1e87aa1fbdb
treec5e41d790fbd2af74853834cd55b9177f157162e
parentd63b5301adb3d6d7910259988ce698953bbc055b
Added workaround for svn tags imported wrongly

When some projects have migrated from Subversion to Git, there
were several tags that were treated as new commits, which shows
a change in the whole project (code added/removed) when nothing
really happened.  For instance, in GNOME a lot svn tags were
catched during the migration, but not all of them.

svn tags in git repositories brings bad stats because a commit
may involves several thousands of source of lines of code.

Signed-off-by: Germán Póo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
gitdm
patterns.py