Fixed email parsing when address is not obscured
authorGermán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 19:42:06 +0000 (11:42 -0800)
committerGermán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 19:46:04 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
commit5041b9c4064864bef683b6984a9ac9d25c1c4545
tree2f0ca7f45b94c07f30e4b0dcd835449e1c7b329a
parent4238c2583a41146bf9434bff0050f293973991dd
Fixed email parsing when address is not obscured

Fixes #9

Signed-off-by: Germán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
pymlstats/analyzer.py