Added support for multipart texts with multiple encodings
authorGermán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 22:32:46 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerGermán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 23:47:21 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
commit9da9ee5cfb88201230fd94145bb570d293e3305d
tree1b7548315e37bc211bd8222843197114787893e2
parent7a38e04e1124cc6ba54476552e7b32280b642f34
Added support for multipart texts with multiple encodings

A MIME message can be composed by several parts, each one
can have a different encoding.  The main header can also have
a encoding defined.  If exists, then it is used as the charset to
convert to unicode.

Signed-off-by: Germán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
pymlstats/analyzer.py