utils: Accept gzip enconding downloading files. Fix #11
authorSantiago Dueñas <sduenas@bitergia.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 15:29:35 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerGermán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 17:45:41 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
commitb774e93d6357563ab034bb3011aaec8e0f53ed72
tree79eabe69b87786f6131bee6fa2b31d6843d90bca
parent473612ab1f6c21cb53193ae53710c01adc207bb3
utils: Accept gzip enconding downloading files. Fix #11

In addition, files with compressed extensions, but not compressed,
are now correctly analyzed.
pymlstats/main.py
pymlstats/utils.py