Customized the user-agent when retrieve from archives
authorGermán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:34:55 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerSantiago Dueñas <sduenas@libresoft.es>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 15:52:02 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commite5dc3e21ff2acacedb981230bcc91a6fd0fd8163
tree65fcedd9a25d8c818d1df46f2fcd48c07695842e
parent47b69ce5f6139755c17c409a9fe13dc2e1e78c9c
Customized the user-agent when retrieve from archives

With a custom user-agent, mlstats tries to show itself as a
regular browser.

Signed-off-by: Germán Poo-Caamaño <gpoo@gnome.org>
pymlstats/utils.py