my-gnustep-conf:main.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tester/GNUstep master origin/HEAD origin/master
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:58:06 +0000 (21:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tester/GNUstep

6 years agoDo start the new applet (wmwifi).
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:57:57 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
Do start the new applet (wmwifi).

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tester/GNUstep
System Administrator [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:53:29 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tester/GNUstep

6 years agoAdded a WiFi indicator.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:53:11 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
Added a WiFi indicator.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tester/GNUstep
System Administrator [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:13:26 +0000 (05:13 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tester/GNUstep

6 years agoForgot to start the wmfire applet.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:13:11 +0000 (05:13 +0400)]
Forgot to start the wmfire applet.

6 years agoUse only local paths (for angel).
System Administrator [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:08:56 +0000 (05:08 +0400)]
Use only local paths (for angel).

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tester/GNUstep
System Administrator [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:02:09 +0000 (05:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tester/GNUstep

6 years agoWmfire to indicate network load.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:00:42 +0000 (05:00 +0400)]
Wmfire to indicate network load.

6 years agoRemoved wmnet (because I wanna use wmnd instead).
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 23:33:30 +0000 (03:33 +0400)]
Removed wmnet (because I wanna use wmnd instead).

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tester/GNUstep
System Administrator [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:27:05 +0000 (02:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tester/GNUstep

6 years agoRevert "Use local cache, not the paths leading to the closed dir."
System Administrator [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:26:33 +0000 (02:26 +0400)]
Revert "Use local cache, not the paths leading to the closed dir."

This reverts commit 654851b22e6816044515fd96cdaddc20c469719c.

6 years agoLeave the titlebar for the onscreen keyboard.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:24:51 +0000 (02:24 +0400)]
Leave the titlebar for the onscreen keyboard.

6 years agoUse local cache, not the paths leading to the closed dir.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:04:12 +0000 (02:04 +0400)]
Use local cache, not the paths leading to the closed dir.

6 years agoAdded onscreen keyboard; and some other auto updates.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:44:48 +0000 (01:44 +0400)]
Added onscreen keyboard; and some other auto updates.

6 years agoDo start the battery/power status icon!
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 07:20:05 +0000 (11:20 +0400)]
Do start the battery/power status icon!

6 years agoDo start the network status icon!
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 07:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
Do start the network status icon!

6 years agoDisplay network status (icon).
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 07:16:10 +0000 (11:16 +0400)]
Display network status (icon).

6 years agoSome meaningless transpositions in the config file (done automatically).
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 06:27:36 +0000 (10:27 +0400)]
Some meaningless transpositions in the config file (done automatically).

6 years agoBetter icon for Chromium.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 06:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0400)]
Better icon for Chromium.

6 years agoCustomized the set of apps and icons.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 06:17:04 +0000 (10:17 +0400)]
Customized the set of apps and icons.

6 years agoCustomization also for the Clip to be more visible (raise).
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 06:00:42 +0000 (10:00 +0400)]
Customization also for the Clip to be more visible (raise).

6 years agoCustomization for more things to be visible.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 05:59:14 +0000 (09:59 +0400)]
Customization for more things to be visible.

6 years agoCorrected the icons for apps not from the wmsmall distro.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 05:49:55 +0000 (09:49 +0400)]
Corrected the icons for apps not from the wmsmall distro.

6 years agoStart all apps maximized.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 05:46:19 +0000 (09:46 +0400)]
Start all apps maximized.

6 years agoRight after creating this user.
Ivan Zakharyaschev [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 05:39:51 +0000 (09:39 +0400)]
Right after creating this user.