provide a quoted version string
authorIain Hibbert <plunky@netbsd.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:51:52 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit530fb5860058257cbd10260f89f9fd0ee67853f0
tree1e5586b9b8396052722e873c0a4b14e5b8aba838
parent77286287aa77db6080acf76f02b3a0dad152864e
provide a quoted version string
apps/CMakeLists.txt