parsemail: change tab to space
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 04:41:37 +0000 (12:41 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:23:14 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commit3c1fe032cde2289a6ba2f87f09546e646d0e26bb
tree9221b28e972ac7b297cb427a7709425dd4ffde97
parent7a64470f5aaae267187d9f85ff11f65022777959
parsemail: change tab to space

minor whitespace fix.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
apps/patchwork/bin/parsemail.py