forms.MultiplePatchForm: remove no-change fields on clean()
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:50:34 +0000 (19:50 +0800)
commit73960c4331e70da50b65ac753558578ada03d9ce
tree7092308d51b50ec6168ba80a195ff670d644c848
parentf7535e706ecbf4c28f21e52978db12b3ec9e1f54
forms.MultiplePatchForm: remove no-change fields on clean()

We need to remove no-change fields, as newer versions of django are
checking for proper types on validation.

Fixes MultipleUpdateTest.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
apps/patchwork/forms.py