parser: Recognize X-list list header
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 03:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
commit7a64470f5aaae267187d9f85ff11f65022777959
tree17f19d7e0fd8280b2f74162fde864d0697562678
parentfb60b3f6d9e7a5fcd2dc9fd83893c03118a6e533
parser: Recognize X-list list header

Ecartis inserts X-list list headers.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
apps/patchwork/bin/parsemail.py