tests: Add multiple patch update test
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0800)
commitf7535e706ecbf4c28f21e52978db12b3ec9e1f54
treec3bbde7118d1e722d99b05471984cf9f480b0b0c
parentea09c81af4cc913934d5b9b3f5c6c0fffe2adfa0
tests: Add multiple patch update test

Add a test for updating mulitple patches. Currently fails with django
1.1.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
apps/patchwork/tests/__init__.py
apps/patchwork/tests/updates.py [new file with mode: 0644]
apps/patchwork/tests/utils.py