tests/updates: Add delegate clear test
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 04:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 04:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0800)
commitfb60b3f6d9e7a5fcd2dc9fd83893c03118a6e533
treed5b08e65fa8171b8dc1d98b32a84353bb9b1d926
parentc24e22bb55d5bf6cf523fa9ad3f9b02e07e87566
tests/updates: Add delegate clear test

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
apps/patchwork/tests/updates.py