OMAP4:Fix I2C PSC in DPLL mode idle
authorMadhusudhan Chikkature <madhu.cr@ti.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 21:13:26 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Sat, 21 May 2011 00:06:20 +0000 (19:06 -0500)
commit12ac85043670395a5815fd6402c4f8033dfe99e7
treefac3966de014c957ece26e8301040b3c3745f538
parent783d12cfa9be85229abacfbb6159ba92855e6839
OMAP4:Fix I2C PSC in DPLL mode idle

The PSC is reconfigured in the unidle sequence of
I2C.If DPLL mode enters/exits the PSC needs to be reconfigured
before the I2C is unidled.

Change-Id: I1fe1fadf0bc68568488ea61d17e9e66fcbdeb9ad
Signed-off-by: Madhusudhan Chikkature <madhu.cr@ti.com>
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-omap.c