omap3isp: Move CCDC link validation to ccdc_link_validate()
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:33:11 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:02:49 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commit1f657ae668bb81de649b2f5d441775d7c34a1ca2
tree4da65d14e9f95eb43566689f516fcafa361926ce
parent0bccd3ec03206be34903e8f803c681354eb80f41
omap3isp: Move CCDC link validation to ccdc_link_validate()

Perform CCDC link validation in ccdc_link_validate() instead of
isp_video_validate_pipeline(). Also perform maximum data rate check in
isp_video_check_external_subdevs().

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
drivers/media/video/omap3isp/ispccdc.c
drivers/media/video/omap3isp/ispvideo.c