v4l2-ctrls: Fix warning for missing struct file definition
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 13:41:53 +0000 (08:41 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:02:02 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commit22c5e8e0e669e59a6fb5d5f2a7d1a37b3d10c5ee
tree111ceda822653c97e362f19fbad50909ccc89539
parentba104106fc0dd4d2d8e0c80b152efe054eb61b64
v4l2-ctrls: Fix warning for missing struct file definition

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
include/media/v4l2-ctrls.h