[media] v4l: Add subdev sensor g_skip_frames operation
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 04:21:06 +0000 (01:21 -0300)
committerSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 19:05:53 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
commit2451476c0a9b25d62882bc684ed30b3e6b8443f3
tree65d099ced96ff9c49189220607a95480adde00fd
parent96c724d310ea3d0f9ad3168587e81773175c1639
[media] v4l: Add subdev sensor g_skip_frames operation

Some buggy sensors generate corrupt frames when the stream is started.
This new operation return the number of corrupt frames to skip when
starting the stream.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Acked-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
include/media/v4l2-subdev.h