v4l: Image processing control class
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:32:53 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:02:39 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commit348291347828a56d31c2fef451ceb29d23924654
tree4d83e9416ffde18aa1f0480c72e3e9bcdff50f74
parent8a5d1d2434d3dcb67b25de56dac1535121d072c0
v4l: Image processing control class

Add control class for image processing controls. The control class deals
with controls processing image, for example digital gain or noise filtering,
which can be present in any part of the pipeline.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Documentation/DocBook/media/v4l/controls.xml
Documentation/DocBook/media/v4l/vidioc-g-ext-ctrls.xml
drivers/media/video/v4l2-ctrls.c
include/linux/videodev2.h