gpio: Add basic support for TWL6040 GPOs
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 16:52:39 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:02:03 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commit4f29fddebcb762bc86d1e8c3e0220c58b55950b3
tree20ff2f84e33d70e0f91a383c4dc074eb89360dfa
parent817730e728a0de251f384afb2c07898269b2c27d
gpio: Add basic support for TWL6040 GPOs

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
drivers/gpio/Kconfig
drivers/gpio/Makefile
drivers/gpio/gpio-twl6040.c [new file with mode: 0644]