ov5650: Add missing return on probe error
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 00:02:27 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 03:16:31 +0000 (22:16 -0500)
commit5d30b23e985320e864e6392ce7299759dc88df82
treea9310404acb3e65905f28de5484fc93c6c9ce39c
parent175f53f23a93ab5458c9f29cff54c3c0b0fea384
ov5650: Add missing return on probe error

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
drivers/media/video/ov5650.c