OMAP4:DPLL exit case fix for MMC
authorMadhusudhan Chikkature <madhu.cr@ti.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 20:04:58 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Sat, 21 May 2011 00:21:11 +0000 (19:21 -0500)
commit5e6ca03143c78d2fba68892d8ad406efc3b3e325
tree0b892400ecef3444c983a249894783c43f61557c
parent8e05e1d74eb19844c044524f82235fa93e45f10f
OMAP4:DPLL exit case fix for MMC

The while loop to monitor the data lines inactivity
in the DPLL exit path could cause a potential hang
and glitch in audio playback. Remove the wait for
data lines.

Change-Id: I8f36bad8bed9d61584e947ac3ed5ed4837f824ab
Signed-off-by: Madhusudhan Chikkature <madhu.cr@ti.com>
drivers/mmc/host/omap_hsmmc.c