omap4iss: Update documentation on tested baseline
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 13:26:44 +0000 (08:26 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 13:27:04 +0000 (08:27 -0500)
commit6a140201b96528a685762cccb0757680a895f273
tree563a0f0c4d4a2246d411c293eb9a07b59f4e2659
parent9e669a87588c04e462b843aea2d97635c1645fdf
omap4iss: Update documentation on tested baseline

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Documentation/video4linux/omap4_camera.txt