OMAP4: Add base addresses for ISS
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:49:37 +0000 (11:49 -0600)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 04:44:06 +0000 (23:44 -0500)
commit6dc2a8ebc56a26b6a8db5efdfa88f140dfd93de2
tree1a543d052560ef15b85e25b0b6fb7fd3fc5bddb0
parent9bdf8b14b7ee747f9db5542fd3211346d92c2e08
OMAP4: Add base addresses for ISS

NOTE: This isn't the whole list of features that the
ISS supports, but the only ones supported at the moment.

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/omap44xx.h