omap3isp: Find source pad from external entity
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:33:14 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:02:50 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commit7049529ca90cd6b8cab35f9bc0fdfdb9105ec747
tree5ffbb7b5dfbc2937e80d337fb4987255a4b287db
parentff39ba5e6c9e9e248d1fc7be7fcac26eeb39fcf9
omap3isp: Find source pad from external entity

No longer assume pad number 0 is the source pad of the external entity. Find
the source pad from the external entity and use it instead.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
drivers/media/video/omap3isp/isp.c