panda: camera: Adapt to new ov56x0 platform data
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 03:01:51 +0000 (22:01 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:02:09 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commit76b5d7c92e98e686bc6b40e67ac80f8bf8c9d2a5
tree4aa595974d7b71cf71b9858d90cf6d6c0f9df061
parent6227c1b85fa57b33fbc01e0dc96d5d68752ed278
panda: camera: Adapt to new ov56x0 platform data

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap4panda-camera.c