OMAP4: Add base addresses for ISS CSI2B interface
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 05:09:33 +0000 (00:09 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 17:44:39 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
commit8c30776aed7ddcdbd4ae6fc3c44baf7b7ab762fa
tree5e11a23eec9251e3a481ea7ba0c04450a36c7b9f
parent5d30b23e985320e864e6392ce7299759dc88df82
OMAP4: Add base addresses for ISS CSI2B interface

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/omap44xx.h