mfd: twl6040: Add twl6040-gpio child
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 16:53:15 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:02:03 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commitc1e9f8de1311253d69cf7959c466aebcd0d4c08a
treea3d913307c81e7e5e048aba77b3300d4e0c5423a
parent4f29fddebcb762bc86d1e8c3e0220c58b55950b3
mfd: twl6040: Add twl6040-gpio child

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
drivers/mfd/twl6040-core.c
include/linux/mfd/twl6040.h