v4l: soc-camera: Add support for ov5650 sensor
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 23:46:59 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 19:06:02 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
commitc3b4eb4fb5505a1fdcb8317b5376aca6f8c93006
tree76e2a8ae0cec1a411f74861a95e18aa5768d4144
parente53d814dfea36e875fef832e6d96595623c87095
v4l: soc-camera: Add support for ov5650 sensor

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/ov5650.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/v4l2-chip-ident.h