omap2+: Add GPIO_TWL6040 to defconfig
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 23:13:49 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:02:05 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commitc5fb119fce4f10969e2e4e835b3648d421306313
treedc0bf09a1d2335a69f19f4b33bb21f872f8e49ed
parent77e7c399a2f7585c57f3d32671132621f4fd4b84
omap2+: Add GPIO_TWL6040 to defconfig

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/omap2plus_defconfig