panda_defconfig: Update kernel version (blitsville and HWC header changes)
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:49:18 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 03:05:12 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
commitcb02b04e1347f96c99a5e8e3c973ae78a7c4da39
treee075502c04caf0f1e36dda634cd88238ab1fadb0
parentc0262dcc2e6ac1815f56dd60b5c5e7e1d7f933ab
panda_defconfig: Update kernel version (blitsville and HWC header changes)

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/panda_defconfig