mfd: twl6040: Create gpo platform data structure
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 14:12:56 +0000 (09:12 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:02:04 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commitdceeef817c875aed6f81a8783d49f8c123ee7afe
tree804c944c1ef5aacd8a083a866203233e67ec09f8
parentc1e9f8de1311253d69cf7959c466aebcd0d4c08a
mfd: twl6040: Create gpo platform data structure

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
drivers/mfd/twl6040-core.c
include/linux/mfd/twl6040.h