panda: camera: Make all configs 1-datalane
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 04:13:50 +0000 (22:13 -0600)
committerSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 23:08:22 +0000 (17:08 -0600)
commited016b3c0eca168924642a6219f1032e50d185bd
treea757d7c6b3fc921e337d75da4bc283759313126a
parentc3653975bcc89b80a66e463c0adfcd957a1f0c5b
panda: camera: Make all configs 1-datalane

Both OV5650 and OV5640 sensors work with a single datalane only
now. This will be reworked eventually when there's a dynamic
lane count change, to adapt to HW limitations.

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap4panda-camera.c