omap3isp: Collect entities that are part of the pipeline
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:33:06 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:02:46 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commitf229b280abc2b4b71f2aeac199124fca5d641b72
treef04c1c6412bf720c8855d6b9a82d5823e144782f
parent3af1c1af1726e1397b9eb2b9a72f559f7970a3e9
omap3isp: Collect entities that are part of the pipeline

Collect entities which are part of the pipeline into a single bit mask.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
drivers/media/video/omap3isp/ispvideo.c
drivers/media/video/omap3isp/ispvideo.h