omap3isp: Add resizer data rate configuration to resizer_link_validate
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerSergio Aguirre <sergio.a.aguirre@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:02:50 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
commitff39ba5e6c9e9e248d1fc7be7fcac26eeb39fcf9
treeaab9b3624577d0ed58e482f40a8ba7e672e5ec88
parentd74efd157a2f1b1f6ec24e78fe2e8c9aacb8238d
omap3isp: Add resizer data rate configuration to resizer_link_validate

The configuration of many other blocks depend on resizer maximum data rate.
Get the value from resizer at link validation time.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
drivers/media/video/omap3isp/ispresizer.c
drivers/media/video/omap3isp/ispvideo.c