gpio: Add basic support for TWL6040 GPOs
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 16:52:39 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 22:22:00 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
commit135ba81dcc0e8e2cb95918ccbd882758949a1a47
tree8b88d0ea3f9df8a7658c8c9c416070ab6cb4898e
parent30e8b7a891e2e75d51fc0417fcbe257eddf94ed1
gpio: Add basic support for TWL6040 GPOs

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
drivers/gpio/Kconfig
drivers/gpio/Makefile
drivers/gpio/gpio-twl6040.c [new file with mode: 0644]