ov5640: Several resource handling fixes
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 22:16:34 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 22:18:36 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
commit702c4a5276402434cb727fe91bb8cc039138e61d
tree9f209a7754a982db64dcdac879f8dc998446ff62
parent25d9a2a19acbb9614b304c831a075c5e66678cb8
ov5640: Several resource handling fixes

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
drivers/media/video/ov5640.c