v4l2-ctrls: Fix warning for missing struct file definition
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 13:41:53 +0000 (08:41 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 14:42:03 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
commitcd6158cb6dc6a97f23c6857c6c8b1b24cde9385a
tree967d9351f6ec53d01a7422e1d71afa57704f000a
parent37172562f469406483fbe15b8a7e355665cb2443
v4l2-ctrls: Fix warning for missing struct file definition

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
include/media/v4l2-ctrls.h