omap4iss: Adapt to pixel rate ctrl rename
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 13:46:20 +0000 (08:46 -0500)
committerSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 14:43:33 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
commitcfdf63e08070da4625271a9cc22dad3a48b97418
tree1fe64b54c1530615367491ea35c158dc13954db1
parent7b3dbfb4acfea0c6ae5537b939558f4a6ef51ada
omap4iss: Adapt to pixel rate ctrl rename

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
drivers/media/video/omap4iss/iss.c