omap4iss: csi2: use VP16 for YUV422 8-bit
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 14:10:43 +0000 (08:10 -0600)
committerSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 04:36:59 +0000 (23:36 -0500)
commit2c6e1753eed655733c947878d007b93107fd7aa5
tree3a51f4a7920e2d7bc2b198fc311ba1231a50e897
parentf8fd30b9a178dc4d2f46fddfebe768ef14f1ac31
omap4iss: csi2: use VP16 for YUV422 8-bit

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
drivers/media/video/omap4iss/iss_csi2.c
drivers/media/video/omap4iss/iss_csi2.h