Support writing all frames to a single file
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 12:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 12:07:18 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commit4e2eb709c57740f139791060da9e75963928950b
treee84c87739c7600ad308f8af5ae8a8477b477df61
parentfd1171a3ae33ae039a05a01887d4651b7c34d8f3
Support writing all frames to a single file

When using the -F/--file argument to capture frames to files, the file
name given as argument is now a pattern. If the pattern contains '#',
the first '#' character will be expanded to the frame number. Otherwise
all frames will be written to the same file.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
yavta.c